Hello world!

 

Welcome to my blog-spot at WordPress.com. First I just want to say thanks to WordPress for giving people like me who have a genuine interest in sharing their thoughts with others, the opportunity to do so and with style.

Also, I want to thank everyone who took the time out of their busy  schedules to take a look at my posts! Hopefully, you will find them interesting and worthy of your time. I welcome feedback and replies to the articles I post. I only ask that you respect the opinions of others, keep the language to the PG-13 level, and be open about what you feel in regards to the topic at hand.

Keep in mind, this is just a blog. I will try to get as many people (though this may take a while) as I can involved because that is the point of it’s creation. This blog is about Community Activism; a topic that has been close to my heart for a very long time.

I hope that everyone enjoys my work and I will try my best to not let you down!

VelaJones

One thought on “Hello world!

Leave a Reply

